Club Honours Boards

2017 Arthur Colman
2018 David Arnold
2019 Mike Philpott
2017 Betty Edens
2018 Jean Larwood
2019 Adrienne Lavelle
2017 Cliff Smith and Adrian Davis
2018 Adrian Davis and Denise Stansfield
2019 Mike Philpott and Keith Porter
2017 Dave Cooper, Christina Friend and Angela Atkinson
2018 Adrian Davis, Terry Lyons and Lydia Davis
2019 S Daniels, I Laing-McKay (Mojácar) and
2018 Geoff Cooke, Terry Lyons, Lydia Davis
2017 Geoff Cooke
2018 Cliff Smith
2019 Event discontinued
2017 Not Played To Completion
2018 Malcolm Adamson and Cliff Smith
2017 I Jackson, J Smallwood, J Jackson (Cabrera)
2018 A Terry, J Sunderland, K Jackson (Indalo)
2017 Luke Davis
2018 Ian Mason



Dates for your diary - Sunday 28th July is the Ibex Trophy and B B Q. There will be a 3-2-1 knockout competition starting on Friday 30th August.